Executive Board

Executive Board members of the National Alliance of Community and Technical Colleges are responsible for executing strategies, goal, vision and mission to advance the purpose of the NACTC.

Board members serve two-year terms and the NACTC executive director serves a three-year term; elections are held and officers are named at NACTC winter conferences.

Executive Director
Michael McCall

Gloria McCall
Kentucky Community and Technical College System

President Elect
Ted Lewis
Pellissippi State Community College

Past President
Anthony Newberry
Jefferson Community and Technical College

Vice President
Kenneth Ray
Hillsborough College


Shah Ardalan
Lone Star College-University Park

Kathryn Campbell
Capella University

Dana Clark
Luzerne County Community College

Bill Coppola
Tarrant County College

Martha Ellis
National American University

Janice Friedel
Iowa State University of Science and Technology

Guy Generals
Community College of Philadelphia

Sharon Halford
Phoenix College

Brenda Jones
San Jacinto College

JaNice Marshall
Cuyahoga Community College

Keith McLaughlin
Morton College

Robin Ozz
Phoenix College

Lauren Simer
Greenville Technical College

Anthony Wise
Pellissippi State Community College